New Office Bearers at the Tour Opertor Society of Kenya – TOSK

9th October 2020, Nairobi – Earlier today, Tour Operators Society of Kenya (TOSK) conducted its 2nd Annual General Meeting held at Nasheba Gardens in Kajiado County


After a successful election process which was overseen by an officer from Tourism Regulatory Authority (TRA), the following members were elected to the respective Board and Executive Committee Chairperson positions.


Chairperson – Mary Kamau
Vice Chairman – Tonny Muiruri (TMM)
Secretary – Awa Milimo
Vice Secretary – Paul Wegoye
Treasurer – Alex Kibaria
Organizing Secretary – Lameck Magaki


Committee Chairpersons
Sustainable Tourism – Kamal Shah
Research & Mentorship – Catherine Ritah
Capacity Building – Vincent Gichomba
Membership – Florence Wanjala
Resource Mobilization – Daniel Mbugua
Public Relations & Marketing – Hussein Jiwani
Ethics, Standardization and Legal Affairs – Gladys Githendu
Western Kenya – Rashid Hussein
Kenya Coast – Clement Waigwa


“We wish the team all the best in their new role

May i also take this opportunity to sincerely thank members, well-wishers and sponsors who supported the great event. We are proud to be associated with you”

Anthony Ochieng
Chief Executive Officer
For – TOSK Executive Committee


Here are some sharing moments of the AGM 

Sharing is Caring :)